Priority areas for joint action

Priority areas for joint action

Lead by QCOSS, ECCQ has joined 14 other Community Service Peaks to collaborate and support systemic reform across government, community and the private sector. Collectively we are stronger to push for reform.

The 14 peaks are committed to working together and with all stakeholders to implement successful reform in these four critical areas:

1. The National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS)
2. Family Matters
3. A Human Rights Act for Queensland
4. Accessible and affordable housing

Read our joint statement here.


Sign up to newsletter
Translate ยป